We have a great team

We have a fantastic team of experienced and qualified legal specialists at Dixon Stewart LLP, Over the last 30 Years we have helped over 25,000 clients in areas such as Probate, wills and trusts and conveyancing. Click on the links below to find out more about each of our team.

Helen Stewart

Partner
Highcliffe Office

Wills, Probate & Administration of Estates, Trusts, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection, Residential Property, Equity Release.

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: helens@dixonstewart.com

Ben Ryan

Partner
New Milton Office

Residential Property
& Lease Extensions

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: benr@dixonstewart.com

Jocelyn Jewiss

Partner
Highcliffe Office

Residential Property
& Lease Extensions

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: jocelynj@dixonstewart.com

Andrew Dixon

Practising Consultant
New Milton Office

Compromise Agreements

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: andrewd@dixonstewart.com

Debbi Schaffer

Private Client Assistant
Highcliffe Office

Probate and Administration of Estates

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: debbis@dixonstewart.com

Victoria Elford

Chartered Legal Executive
Highcliffe Office

Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Personal Welfare applications to the Court of Protection for vulnerable & disabled adults, Property & Financial Deputyship applications

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: victoriae@dixonstewart.com

Anita Whelan

Chartered Legal Executive
New Milton Office

Wills, Probate & Administration of Estates, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection, Elderly Client Issues

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: anitaw@dixonstewart.com

Christopher Maybury

Chartered Legal Executive
Highcliffe Office

Residential Conveyancing
& Lease Extensions

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: christopherm@dixonstewart.com

20500

Conveyancing

2100

Probate

11800

Wills

42700

Total